Drupal Media Team Scrum 2014-11-04

Dave Reid's picture
Start: 
2014-11-04 15:30 - 16:00 UTC
Event type: 
Online meeting (eg. IRC meeting)

The weekly recurring stand-up meeting for the Drupal Media team to discuss our individual progress and blockers, as well as discussion about any general Media Initiative topics and events. This scrum on Tuesday November 4th will be held in the #drupal-media IRC channel at. All are welcome, please come chat and participate along with us!

When is this scrum in my time?
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20141104T1530

We are experimenting with an alternate meeting time to help facilitate involvement from other time zones. We will be alternating every other week between 3:30 PM UTC (10:30 AM US Central) and 11:00 PM UTC (6:00 PM US Central).

Media

Group organizers

Group categories

Group notifications

This group offers an RSS feed. Or subscribe to these personalized, sitewide feeds:

Hot content this week